Boroondara Local Government Councillor statements

The following Boroondara councillors indicated support for Camberwell Green during their 2020 campaigns:


Junction Ward:              Di Gillies

Gardiner Ward:             Victor Franco 

Riversdale Ward:          Susan Biggar
Glenferrie Ward:           Wes Gault

We were delighted by the interest and support we received from new candidates. Regrettably, a number of sitting councillors as well as some new candidates showed no interest, refused to respond or sat on the fence.

Please click here to view completed surveys.

Authorised by Dr Bryony Cosgrove, 6 Moorhouse Street Camberwell VIC  3124, on behalf of the Camberwell Green Steering Committee.